Xcos MVC: fix default 'exprs' 14/16714/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit85482178a2d784f0e12256aec6c8b006f187827d
treee1c2182dce23fb4f30793bed03d709e24fd563fb
parent781eae394b49b464c93cbf977aaf4eb7dc96c9d0
Xcos MVC: fix default 'exprs'

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16680 forgot to modify 'exprs' default value after changing its encoding

Change-Id: I0a877da463f7b2516bbc72948e2df12a9378ddc2
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref