help: move uigetcolor() to the Color management subsection 21/18321/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:03:42 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit855be9d2b06ba8e599fba78f3503a8a0c4113a15
tree35b089292d39a91629653969969dc702223e23e3
parent76005c5bf060c9b51f9b56a253e5119cf309c751
help: move uigetcolor() to the Color management subsection

Change-Id: I671264960ad89d5d1ee7b980fc31929e0d76487f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/uigetcolor.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uigetcolor.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/uigetcolor.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uigetcolor.xml with 100% similarity]