Enable mouse drag within axes in frames 82/14182/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:06:25 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit8564cebba18abed1850c7f868c2962161e68feca
tree4130c01504afb95d6f47f7bd5f5dd109767c8ac0
parent172e2aced9d156445da3d0a3af8350d9d64d099a
Enable mouse drag within axes in frames

Change-Id: Iaa6c07b4a681b92189fae722677b301ad4013ea2
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java