Scirenderer: use JOGL 2.2.X API (fix bug 13586) 95/15395/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit8565ff28e3662c22d111060796abebbd48b97b17
treeb873ef5671dc24b4dab986fa67ea434f6289d0c6
parent83c2d4f8f4433813711d446ab994049f348722a2
Scirenderer: use JOGL 2.2.X API (fix bug 13586)

Change-Id: Ifa2222190af6c5047f5b61b3a7b273ca4c10d4b6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java