helptools: refresh CHANGES.html 09/19609/9
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:40:42 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit857da865b0442fc5cc0b66dde8daa57bfe3cc133
treea4b52a62e1ed6429cfdd7d2a497fbbbc827f920e
parent5fbbb17e1a048d2fea97039358a0269309e5c337
helptools: refresh CHANGES.html

Change-Id: I4b4753f25cbcf392108beb259858abc051439dc4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/README.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html