* Bug #12667 fixed - 'Recent Files' menu was not localized. 31/11831/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit85af7fe662ccdb069e314c8330c4bcdbd1fd1b47
treed2c6174a63698b9640e9d2dd1f5617f2e2b7b822
parentdd1cd6ff0285df00918f06552f81f436a3e8f4fa
* Bug #12667 fixed - 'Recent Files' menu was not localized.

Fixed by: https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11820/

Change-Id: I5e6f870ed7e0cf7e1163b4a5db0d6a5789b71a61
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X