api_scilab: workaround Coverity false positive 06/21106/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:40:13 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit85c200f80bcd457d88fe257e38cd574f34f2a2db
treedb0225304eccc0de9bba4dfe98a9c8a3f49266a3
parent5ebee28a042ca273d5c4ce35191dcdcf98c99534
api_scilab: workaround Coverity false positive

See Coverity #1350356 #1350357 #1350358 #1350359

Change-Id: Ie52556190267405b8064f35cc14307a407e32b9d
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_int.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_boolean.hpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_cell.hpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_handle.hpp