Elementry_functions: permute() rewritten 14/12614/2
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit85d44fd113526fb90a943c5711fde6d5e6cc7488
treea7d687672326391e1216864b6956af2567779066
parent956ca966c7667cafa1949cd5522104736c28db17
Elementry_functions: permute() rewritten

permute() is much faster when it uses sub2ind().

This change comes from http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5205

Change-Id: I1bb210dc05d670d5fd90953f1af75a561d6026e3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/permute.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.tst