Fix resetting border to none causes Java exception 71/15071/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit85eb5b18b2e902c82f8ce9386bd43c30581e63d5
tree5ba6a19781a59373f2cb4a4003fd85f2b7dffd94
parenta4da2369c6d3c7bc27435eba089a184e61175cb7
Fix resetting border to none causes Java exception

Change-Id: I7a850896af11a6671db41b7c2fda8b747cdf9a18
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/BorderConvertor.java