Xcos simulation : fix realtime scaling usage 13/17913/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit86003fa46e1b51992eb1af374e2fb69bda9bb061
treef77e5fa5b39e8a46f0145270b97d465621c16d49
parentbac78c61e5a8b453f2538b569cfdf2462f8ce524
Xcos simulation : fix realtime scaling usage

Change-Id: Ie1623d5a44a97a9ddd5e13f63613e10ff870a072
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java