Fix test Win 64bit : test_run('differential_equations', 'ode') 84/10984/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit860cc41e5b14a77de9ddacd23176d4521ab2d34b
treea8a6b217f0b00f2661644a6df4caa1221eda609c
parent247ac80d3d71de33ea5ebedb1024efd36d7433d9
Fix test Win 64bit : test_run('differential_equations', 'ode')

Change-Id: Ida144d7a0a8dfb48b9378192308f0e2233ad3280
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.unix.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.dia.ref with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]