COPYING: update wording about Intel and Oracle EULA 37/18637/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit862728671c013d7f2ca698fb1d801852a9569012
tree9d4338e8d5389874eae91a38007813e7d52dfba1
parent7c717c34605c61ee2fdd9d244be504790df0051d
COPYING: update wording about Intel and Oracle EULA

Change-Id: Ieff7c1d13d5cc1cd00988bac145c62fee51bdd57
scilab/COPYING
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl