* Bug 16483 fixed: substraction of complex polynomial matrix was broken 16/21516/3
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committermottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit8635881d76df04081e2d6f406f0507d3cb7f1fb4
tree2631397c973e0a6a3a82ab8d339c7f8e02ac0b30
parent269c28dd4e79b4a079c8b65934ba1fb332ef5673
* Bug 16483 fixed: substraction of complex polynomial matrix was broken

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16483

Change-Id: I2b53b89dd73609c625c642289de1bfd595c81052
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16483.tst [new file with mode: 0644]