Levitron demo updated. Stop and Reinit callback must be priority. Set callback_type... 29/16929/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:26:50 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit8636b82b39e5b9e0f97762c6e1daec3b001d7779
treeaef1cf1e6147ce0ef60993abe396fcdaadcaf46a
parentecce373650ad46ab30365fbf14d01e9669da8449
Levitron demo updated. Stop and Reinit callback must be priority. Set callback_type property to 12.

Change-Id: I99c8f5ee6b45747089ec72b673ea08efae5d346c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci