Export: forgot to check non null before dispose 75/10575/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit8642ce9e5038d2cb1c765a37b1dff04d64a0faa1
treec08ffa736a1bee425589e37c793056cd95044758
parent7559116f32620ccb30b6ca761832af9271ba143d
Export: forgot to check non null before dispose

Change-Id: Ie3b5acb9473d175aa2510fdaff8682088c48078e
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java