* Bug 14984: <imagedata>: + support id align width height style attributes 96/19396/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit865889ba31bf76d773d5f25b6d8b195c53e6dcb2
tree020a9b468e5c66e8544c8c8e1f6c3ae439f1aeef
parent14a859c0dd89f2441f4cc8dfcb5b33690757aa9f
* Bug 14984: <imagedata>: + support id align width height style attributes

 This is required for instance to improve palettes pages:
   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8629
   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14984

 Others improvements:
  - <tr>: id added (to become pointable, as <term> is already)
  - <revision> forced to valign="top" (already in CSS, but inefficient
    in help browser due to HTML4)
  - History section added to man.xml

Change-Id: Ia4705b59cc020549fde8963c1f59c153f05e965a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java