Fix some GUI tests: 73/13773/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit8666dd2d25ad9112f7d264a4956bc72bec8ffa16
tree5f85bbd9ef9bcd5f2e2c124568e8fc19c460dd15
parent576d8922fe7cfca8f07c87eca647691a9e84f1fc
Fix some GUI tests:

test_run gui frame
test_run gui uicontrol_save_load
test_run gui uicontrol_save_load_v5
test_run gui bug_1312

Change-Id: I9eaa8d17c66697db65bb4dbfae6500fd217dc673
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java