move bug fix in good section 80/10680/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit868b5e79228dc4eec8339f8209b6fa29ede1b82f
tree24fc501657d0bc5303632836e72088a5f0718819
parentb020ac97cb723d606e7670d7a4e6449a8e2ec562
move bug fix in good section

Change-Id: I118b6e52b201c9473cd6de99b56d59e6397a7a14
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X