[overloading] NOT FIXED 6.0.0 88/18988/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit86912e32b151e069349499de0561b66f20e500ca
treef40174024c99d3d907b605b9af11a38c57534d21
parent347acf39076043be6289c18b89d665d4a015a5b5
[overloading] NOT FIXED 6.0.0

Change-Id: Ia14eefb2ab0705ec70b6d0b59d6f43ee13d835cf
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3222.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3688.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.tst