Fix XML error 99/13299/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit869a457fcba38b08885a602f8a2648cb108181bf
tree8a3c5f5bdc46d6261d070b734d36a955d35a05e5
parentde81a3e6008920949da2e726a58e93cf5c1a6628
Fix XML error

Change-Id: I6ec6ed057b665e631d5444dd57c64396939f5dce
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/pol2str.xml