License.txt: add NSWC information 07/18607/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:14:40 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit869e049dda0aa1bea9f25342a98e88116f4a786e
tree3d593510ffff31f4ca4d1a3c07f9cddf2204ae9a
parent1029409a8448350317e4d18d9be4b868fe103113
License.txt: add NSWC information

Change-Id: I289b58cdffa36c3384d5ca07e1dce3fe05153b46
scilab/modules/interpolation/license.txt