Scilab cli: add a "--timeout delay" argument 06/18106/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit86af351c54f376f5ad94fa4b49b4a1bb8a24ed0b
tree4d6f7d19b43e29ee3cc4ac784cd79c8bf7e4c2c5
parentdcf0245cffdd1887ab05a886a24afd1aedde6019
Scilab cli: add a "--timeout delay" argument

This argument will kill the current Scilab process after the provided
delay. It is used inside test_run() to implement a 15min watchdog on each
test.

Change-Id: Ic30b8370b011cf4ebb39525d3b195fe68ff21e27
15 files changed:
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/signal_mgmt.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/includes/SignalManagement.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows_Import.def
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/windows_tools.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/windows_tools.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/SignalManagement.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]