* Bug #8597 fixed - Uncontrolled message of grand/clcg4 should be displayed as warning. 75/11375/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:53:27 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit86c0a6c6e50239fc61d6842bc32f0b76452ab56d
treeae55daf0a22e6090c962525e0c9447eb10e70a05
parent53b9d53c0d2f02507be3c96c35a3eecc5468415b
* Bug #8597 fixed - Uncontrolled message of grand/clcg4 should be displayed as warning.

This reverts commit 53b9d53c0d2f02507be3c96c35a3eecc5468415b

Change-Id: I765695a9be2a8f323647702e28c7af6eefc9d7db
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/clcg4.c
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8597.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8597.tst [new file with mode: 0644]