mgetl: fix trouble with 'continuous' read on Windows 91/20891/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:45:46 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit86c42a57c9e62902e77bdde1049f5379d12ece76
treef5a2828ba373047c574024ef3537986fd7e03070
parentf92352127372236d3f3b1acbbcf9f9ce7cdece7e
mgetl: fix trouble with 'continuous' read on Windows

Change-Id: I2cbbf601bd78f794f254e3de7f7b5f5eeb216cc1
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgetl.tst