Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.4' 91/9591/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit86cbd0ffc74729fc240bf4c18b1612f7bf0aca8b
treef496ddffd94ca56271fa43cd9ed0bd7e34097bf5
parentda6a22778b02566bf5ed37fea3eae73a8c90a19e
parent127211a83f0390fe1505437bc9092ee9073ad54b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.4'

Change-Id: I01946786a9548eef9eb69c1bf715965aaebd7c62
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_export/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/special_functions/Makefile.in