Scicos: fix the windows build after 84fec9 (2) 90/11990/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit86cc17fd40438c7c69c4790473b217f11a2ab2a7
tree8444e607767d9e4bdd870228a94db2c785c2d609
parentb7c68ac7e3abe1c2eb818038adb07908916652fe
Scicos: fix the windows build after 84fec9 (2)

Now Scicos depends on lapack (for the DDaskr-Krylov feature).

Change-Id: I19d1489b58e7d4f74cdb0f094bd4482e164a5edd
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj