Fix some typos in Xcos 71/1171/2
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 23:01:52 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit86f80fa290cdc351109e3eae5526ef865b51a9b2
tree987ab83a39ecd62ea450db4363731fa63fe94721
parent1c076e488e45a336e34aa7ff54be13f746bf8756
Fix some typos in Xcos

Change-Id: Iff06ee7abe8dfe3a763fb051f85d0adc1721e46e
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_menus/set_initial_xcos_menus.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/cosclick.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_load.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/get_block_info.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_data2sig.c
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_scicosim.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/include/cvode/cvode.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/include/ida/ida.h