Xcos help: regenerate image 87/14387/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit87043ed9248bb42bb4da77e14c9ba86b4e4aadc7
treefb8ff3770cb45bbeb124b07825ebc7726ad93844
parent4dc70ab821deacb6f5d6314b5c76cb8e6bf250d4
Xcos help: regenerate image

Image used by BOUNCE and BOUNCEXY blocks help pages was wrong (missing red link).

Change-Id: Iaf2ad7542251b420838febfc431ccedc2a02a281
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bounce.zcos.png