bug 13981: fix string corruption in error cases 45/16845/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit8710ac26ce4c67e63240dca3d8e8180da05c2fc5
treead74656ed2aeae6306a7911227112d97062df594
parenta1e38f77bdb0f0775f70a587652a1ba67ff12ea3
bug 13981: fix string corruption in error cases

Change-Id: I8a84503ea3849e63e331ca3b317cba22a3c27bb7
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13981.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13981.tst [new file with mode: 0644]