Java build: remove unresolved task include 26/18126/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit871842a2fa0295bb98fa663e91b4d31dd3ea7edf
tree6fdcab3aa50d8c02f2b0d586ae33762d90779e8a
parent5f6ab19909d6b37ed2d9a0f2ff1be6826b33ea02
Java build: remove unresolved task include

This line produce a warning when compile or running any ant task.

Change-Id: I82916e265c68ef31a1fe0375be7a4053d9e33ca2
scilab/build.qa.incl.xml