The sample image for xarrows is updated. 74/10474/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit871a70f9841f1492a56e0fe5b619bdb21f15325a
treea584b460fcec5123a592d6428183ed6873530adc
parentecb7c79d0867355a276cb8c0b27de1bd38df9760
The sample image for xarrows is updated.

Change-Id: Ie50727d5bf7367f15d3438a20d5deb536afea45a
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xarrows_1.png