* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.8). 32/11032/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:35:23 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:41:59 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit871b0ee8eded44f708ab6c3102f1721c2a969eb2
tree6a54e6b65a759b091885de258a32c27c11da9702
parentf51da58bd6ce5109747e174d5db0f43dc2c77bc2
* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.8).

Change-Id: Idae2ebdae99c8573bc08aa43bc002d502cba51b5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc