Update the list of macros 64/9864/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit872e0a3bcaa19dd5865a67f0cc364b81fe1197b4
tree9a7327244f3d9abbc7505b86579b6a21bb532824
parent9e74527d0d4c6d22aa0d961a0271c45426c2ad13
Update the list of macros

Change-Id: I88042a36b72535397b07b3b924999e700e5eec19
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt