help page cmb_lin in pt_BR moved at the right place 74/8774/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit8731fff22432b8b6653d1b888c2d880b5e8e49d3
treee4d226b31ca4c6d9691a7c1285c97bd64b44af7d
parentc1db5c0b4f1a400b6ca72da9fe6aebdc5caae327
help page cmb_lin in pt_BR moved at the right place

Change-Id: I8b46e29f6fe75bb32dd92cec671e0c0eb4ece036
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/symbolic/cmb_lin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/cmb_lin.xml [deleted file]