JoGLView no more refresh on uicontrol MVC messages. 32/12932/7
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit874b0156aa078e4251a5eb46479a30ec2265c2d5
tree5b2485e344bbfd1173313d6e10a3dc16fe6fb94f
parent9138a3eade5e41ce20d4fa4d0f174b96c905f72d
JoGLView no more refresh on uicontrol MVC messages.

Change-Id: I71e84e7cb18902d56902978c481550ecdd2e3e94
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java