macr2tree test fixed 59/20759/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit8763e3a45265d3834e9f3e332c769b73116e764e
treee1d9b2c6918a680e34ba9998c2e466677e79295d
parentef37b7e7cadb7da2518a06da65be59a3a4a848f5
macr2tree test fixed

Change-Id: I6ed976276eb1c26eb3360d6e97dd36bc23bf8111
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp