Extends tests on the toString of Java Scilab Type objects 21/1521/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 18:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:12:33 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit8769ec6d0467c72f7cdbb6ade72609aa406da5aa
tree7d865fdaaf8b2b3186142b51878531c9b6c2b86c
parentae4d48fc787bffe2813a98f5454d1269bc675b38
Extends tests on the toString of Java Scilab Type objects

Change-Id: I8aee5d65da9c08fe9e706b30fd4ca08be2baf4c8
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java