* Bug #12396 fixed - Example ("problem 2") in the help page of bvode was missing... 80/10880/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit877134e2ed4362a3e05192e4b4c82c3dacf211ad
tree7c66c2cc59989e7ae7fb14c9eeb122bc45af4705
parent683ced1d984647e4bc388d4aa2a5a8f128424040
* Bug #12396 fixed - Example ("problem 2") in the help page of bvode was missing a variable.

Change-Id: I81dfc48f8a718c4086f8b6faf90d47d1de276a8d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/bvode.xml