Fix scirenderer g2d specular lighting calculation. 89/12689/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:30:16 +0000 (18:30 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit877d6357a9ea493ae813c74b939ba68b746cf2c8
treef2dd188c58aa606a3e9c29f5e0e61f8935380cb8
parenta5b6d7e8853919eaf670694fe19049933f9073a0
Fix scirenderer g2d specular lighting calculation.

Now the vertices, normals and the light position/directions are
transformed using the same transformation that is passed to opengl
reproducing exactly the same effect in JoGl and g2d.

Change-Id: I8df42f98c3eb4ff24b4e935430705e52b8dd2a1d
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/lighting/G2DLightManager.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/LightHelper.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java