fix test in modules_manager 44/18944/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:42:21 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit87a65a258cfff09e36bc09796dcd8097f17b2838
tree5dc8e91e28d62fae78b9d045dff7c13fb31d26b0
parent5f1861ec672f7e5df30b9945029b5fb7d7392efb
fix test in modules_manager

Change-Id: I33a149507374416106497b574b03facd5e8912bb
scilab/modules/modules_manager/modules_manager.iss
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/tbx_make.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref