* Bug #14605 fixed - bench_run was too strict about testnames specification 18/18518/10
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit87b7881345a2102b595298cd4d2c4be951ef6ccc
tree2ca4141933c02dab0ff918e52f722bf96bf6f69d
parent5be16f0c64e1bcc4425de73feaf34921ba2a3eef
* Bug #14605 fixed - bench_run was too strict about testnames specification

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14605

  WITHOUT THE FIX:
--> bench_run string ascii
at line    93 of function bench_run ( SCI\modules\development_tools\macros\bench_run.sci line 110 )
bench_run: Wrong value for input argument #2: test ascii not found in the list of modules

  WITH THE FIX:
--> bench_run string ascii

            For Loop (as reference) ........       98.95 ms [ 1000000 x]

   001/005 - [string] bench_ascii_1 ........      437.80 ms [   10000 x]
   002/005 - [string] bench_ascii_2 ........    32896.80 ms [ 1000000 x]
   003/005 - [string] bench_ascii_3 ........     4436.65 ms [   10000 x]
   004/005 - [string] bench_ascii_4 ........     5251.62 ms [   10000 x]
   005/005 - [string] bench_ascii_UTF8 .....       25.08 ms [      10 x]

Change-Id: I5c4531cfddaa854eb42a3f713618d86c31e6209f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/bench_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/bench_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/bench_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/pt_BR/bench_run.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ru_RU/bench_run.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/bench_run.sci