* Bug #14105 fixed - New block comments /*...*/ feature was not documented. 73/17173/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit87be45118ab3ef60f3554c8ecd57e6918fc1b68b
tree61ba930117baf2e8281a296495435942c96dac87
parentd8212701d50d3c3cfe3daac765af443db12d36ac
* Bug #14105 fixed - New block comments /*...*/ feature was not documented.

Change-Id: I49d65ac5e4124a2f2c94adb5ae94b020e684a749
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/comments.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/comments.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/comments.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/comments.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/star.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/comments.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/star.xml