Update geom3d demo to use datatip 24/14224/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit87bfb7631b05344411e4f0950f279f62b82a0f6c
treec5806263c5d6b105034de7c255aac701d32cd476
parentf49aa07df7fe4084c0f6a59adbf21021518969da
Update geom3d demo to use datatip

Change-Id: Ifa4535300556f7957d5e4f62158c8e80209f3e55
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/geom3d.dem.sce