returnExp fixed. 19/15219/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit87c159b40fb2fb3a0f8493c8d2709b3a97dda73d
tree625852804663957744e9648ec9077db480af0b17
parenta1a36df3ebe29a724254e5b6ab09089d6349aa37
returnExp fixed.

function test()
return
endfunction

pause
return

pause
// must stay in pause lvl 1
test
return

Change-Id: Iba7d8fb4075660797761d4c822e64fde1a7fb0fa
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp