Fix test 36/8736/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit87c5fb70ec80bc87dc99fe7bed2d3d9f4e6770d7
tree1a5c453ed92437b6586c87cdb9491175f643edec
parent2e98297ca6bec6f910a8d6fcce51584d437ebd8f
Fix test

test_run('integer','bug_3842')

Change-Id: I247b2cebfc370d21275c29d5cc33bca62ea42440
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3842.dia.ref