Fix a memory leak in the variable browser 17/11317/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:39:49 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit87da09f161b20cb2a8f62aa6e6064d6af337367a
treea780faabd21b2d8b5365657c90738aa0aa812aef
parent57d05bac516d60b0a35648a31d121783fe9f883a
Fix a memory leak in the variable browser

Change-Id: If8e9d33512220ad83efd8775261aa953a2d3ad4b
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp