ATOMS: minor GUI fix 85/15685/2
authorAlessandro Biasci <a.biasci@evidence.eu.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 07:35:34 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerDominique CALLENS <dominique.callens@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:38:20 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit87fe638b966bc89722e47c0bb32133e548dc4df9
tree37351d520bd41690da5fde1f1e4239640d3f8593
parent368f7e8dfb616f8c86e2a93f7ba237eb2184c888
ATOMS: minor GUI fix

Change-Id: If016ff1f445950ccb9170ba030f98182af9a288c
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci