[doc] console page overhauled 59/20659/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 04:51:39 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit8804c55e875930a434073f6bea22de3ce5e7e109
tree4445d2b51e64a9d51f2910282c6f5ba495a37223
parent421c2c499dc33b371a3445b5ae12849f831a5f96
[doc] console page overhauled

  PDF: https://codereview.scilab.org/cat/20659%2C1%2Cscilab/modules/console/help/console.pdf%5E0

Change-Id: I41c30da8ff3627cb0c1a978f794c629d88d836e9
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/console.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/images/completion_listbox.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/help/images/preferences_shortcuts.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/help/ja_JP/console.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/console.xml