[ast] fix bug_15886.tst after d76fdfbf 38/21238/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit8808834459a79152113b4fd3f8e911f7aa4a9ee7
treea22da150d202eb5bb4859a18e4688fd07d829f98
parent2f246a34289ed882ca61fb669b187058fa0f2242
[ast] fix bug_15886.tst after d76fdfbf

Change-Id: I9ad4ba89aa60c0d72deadeacb9e0fac1e646a632
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15886.tst