[output_stream] fix basout test 17/18917/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit8810f1d696745670648dc374af0d4925038fd5e9
tree07b269cde905cf24d0962da36a0c862b8d874de1
parent83e4830ac1ccba2c8d748e2f9abf433e27e8594f
[output_stream] fix basout test

Change-Id: I70c6d75a71edc0e2bbac525d436b56bfae526328
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4084.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/basout.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/basout.tst